Latest Products http://www.shreejientindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Mar 2021 17:54:27 +0530 en-us http://www.shreejientindia.co.in Crushing and Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/crushing-and-grinding-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/crushing-and-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Colour Mixing Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/dry-colour-mixing-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/dry-colour-mixing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/grinding-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/grinding-machine.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blades Resharpening Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/blades-resharpening-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/blades-resharpening-machine.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Blower Granulator http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/conveyor-blower-granulator.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/conveyor-blower-granulator.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Granulator Dust Collector http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/granulator-dust-collector.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/granulator-dust-collector.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Excellent functionality Long functional life Hassle free performance Sturdiness4545 Knives Blades http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/knives-blades.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/knives-blades.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Dimensional accuracy Sharpness Corrosion resistance High strength Specification Made From best imported steel with suitable hardness. First wholly indigenous manufacturers of High Technology steel flats of combined iron &steel(cladded steel / composite steel ) Made as per customer specification whether it is of hard facing welding,HCHCR tip brazed,Solid carbon tool steel,HCHCR steel & the inlaid Thngsten carbide tip blades,essential for wood,paper,plastic,packing,Agriculture,Food,Sheet metal Industry,etc. "INDIGO"brand blades are made of certified Harding welding which maintains required hardness and quality for cutting & retains a fine cutting edge for a long time. All products are property Heat treated to give uniform hardness & maximum cutting performance. Precision grinding is done to the exact point of tolerance as required. Sharping and re-sharpering is done using cutting oil which is very essential to avoid cracks and to maintain accurate grinding. Testing & Inspection is done at all stages of production to ensure that the high standers are maintained. Plastic Extruder http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-extruder.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-extruder.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sturdiness Long functional life Hassle-free performance Low maintenance Details Single Screw Extrusion plant from 35 mm to 150mm Ratio from 1:20 to 1:35 Screw Barrel is Nitrided with high hardness Main electric panel Pulley transmission by means of V-type belts Water tank strand palletizer Hellical Gear Box(Optional) A.C.frequency control(Optional) Plastic Film Agglomerator http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-film-agglomerator.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-film-agglomerator.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Strand Pelletizer http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-strand-pelletizer.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-strand-pelletizer.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Excellent performance Long service life Easy to use High functionality Plastic Waste Washing And Drying Plant http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-waste-washing-and-drying-plant.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/plastic-waste-washing-and-drying-plant.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification From plastic grinded articles,film,woven sack material, and pet. Material use for fabrication stand made from mild steel. Other material use for tank along with other acceries  exposed  to water equal to stainless steel along with epoxy paint. Model ranging from 100 kg per hour To 1000 kg per hour. Twin Shaft Shredder http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/twin-shaft-shredder.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/twin-shaft-shredder.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Big twin shaft shredders for plastic 220 litre drums, plastics pvc pipes, jumbo bags, woven sacks, chairs, bigger articles, car bumpers, dashboards, plastic bigger sized pallets. Etc used for metal drums and pipes, E-Waste etc. Twin shaft shredders for all types of different scraps such as plastics, metal, automobiles industry, electronics E-waste shredding etc High Speed Mixer Cum Dryer http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/high-speed-mixer-cum-dryer.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/high-speed-mixer-cum-dryer.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Twin Shaft Shredder http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/mini-twin-shaft-shredder.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/mini-twin-shaft-shredder.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Color Mixing Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/dry-color-mixing-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/dry-color-mixing-machine.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Closed Body Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/closed-body-grinding-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/closed-body-grinding-machine.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long service life Easy to operate Highly efficient Maintenance free Cyclone Blower Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/cyclone-blower-grinding-machineq.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/cyclone-blower-grinding-machineq.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Jar Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/pet-jar-grinding-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/pet-jar-grinding-machine.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Highly efficient Excellent functionality Optimum performance Longer service life Pipe Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/pipe-grinding-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/pipe-grinding-machine.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Excellent performance Robust construction Easy to use High efficiency Soundless Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/soundless-grinding-machineq.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/soundless-grinding-machineq.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Crushing and Grinding Machine http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/jumbo-crushing-and-grinding-machine.htm http://www.shreejientindia.co.in/jumbo-crushing-and-grinding-machine.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530